Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Smooth Jazz: Sweet Love / Various

Smooth Jazz: Sweet Love / Various

Price: $17.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The amazingly successful series of Shanachie Smooth Jazz compilations continues with "Smooth Jazz." Artists features: Najee, Kevin Toney, Walter Beasley, Chuck Loeb and other.


  1. From The Heart - Kim Waters
  2. Sweet Love - Najee
  3. After Midnight - Kevin Toney
  4. New Life - Chuck Loeb
  5. Sleep Tight - Walter Beasley
  6. Summers End - Nestor Torres
  7. Joy - Alfonzo Blackwell
  8. Mum's The Word - Fattburger
  9. Welcome Home - Nelson Rangell
  10. Stay A While - Special EFX

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000097026

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: