Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Definitive Collection

Blood Sweat & Tears

Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Unavailable in the U.S. Import-only compilation, perhaps the best single-disc compilation from the '70s hit makers. Although originally formed by Al Kooper, BS&T didn't make their mark on the charts until after Kooper left and David Clayton-Thomas hopped aboard as their distinctive vocalist. 17 tracks including 'Spinning Wheel', 'Hi-De-Ho', 'God Bless the Child', 'You've Made Me So Very Happy', 'And When I Die' and more. Sony/BMG.


  1. Spinning Wheel
  2. You've Made Me So Very Happy
  3. God Bless The Child
  4. And When I Die
  5. Smiling Phase
  6. Hi-De-Ho
  7. Lucretia Mac Evil
  8. Fire & Rain
  9. Somethin Comin On
  10. Go Down Gambin
  11. John The Baptist
  12. Lisa Listen To Me
  13. So Long Dixie
  14. Got To Get You Into My Life
  15. I Love You More Than Ever
  16. Katy Bell
  17. Sweet Sadie The Savior

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000096785

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: