Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Florida-based band released this album in 1969, feat. Nick King, Gary Harger, Duane King & ex-Birdwatchers member Joey Murcia - this also has 2 never before released Armadillo 45 cuts + 4 cuts from 1971.


  1. Keep On Movin' On
  2. Indian Sadie
  3. You Must Believe She's Gone
  4. ETS Zero
  5. Wake Up Girl
  6. One Minus Two
  7. Who Am I To Say?
  8. I'll Just Play
  9. I Think I Love You
  10. That's How Strong My Love Is
  11. California
  12. Sound Of The Tears Is Silent
  13. I Do
  14. Hold Me Tight
  15. Compassion
  16. De At Peace With Yourself
  17. Too Many People Starving

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000093732

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: