Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This is a new album by a new band, featuring Alan White from Yes, Geoff Downes from Asia and Yes, and Stephen Boyce, Karl Haug and Kevin Currie. Progressive rock with a modern edge. Renaissance. 2006.


  1. Beyond The Sea Of Lies
  2. Crazy Believer
  3. Dreamaway
  4. Fate
  5. Give Up Giving Up
  6. Loyal
  7. Mighty Love
  8. New Day
  9. Once And For All
  10. Waterhole

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000091673

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: