Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Gods Of Death Metal / Various

Gods Of Death Metal / Various

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


GODS OF DEATH METAL FEATURES 18 SONGS OF PURE ENERGY AND BRUTALITY FROM THE WORLDS HARDEST DEATH- AND GRINDCORE BANDS LIKE Master, Terrorizer, Paganizer, Malevolent Creation, Unleashed and many more. An intense and hellish compilation for the extreme metal scene.


  1. Dead Sun - the End of Eternity
  2. Death Strike - Pay to Die
  3. Disastrous Murmur - Santo Subito
  4. Extreme Smoke 57 - Never
  5. Formaldehydist - Chunder on the Tundra
  6. Fractal Face - Void of Ecistence
  7. Generichrist - Skull Puppet
  8. Hate Legions - Miseros Daemonium
  9. House By the Cemetary - Rise of the Rotten
  10. Kam Lee - Aggressive Tyrant
  11. Malevolent Creation - Rebirth of Terror
  12. Master - Widower
  13. Monstrous - World Under Siege
  14. Paganizer - the Punisher
  15. Sereignos - Evilgas Terror
  16. Terrorizer - Hordes of Zombies (Live)
  17. Unleashed - Long Before Winters Call
  18. Voracious Scourge - Oracle of Repugnance

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000089999

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: