Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Sing The Platters Greatest Hits (MOD)

Kings Of Rock N' Roll

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Kings of Rock N' Roll perform the greatest hits of America's legendary vocal group, the Platters - including "The Great Pretender," "Twilight Time" and "Only You". All selections newly remastered. []


  1. The Great Pretender
  2. Red Sails in the Sunset
  3. Only You
  4. Sixteen Tons
  5. Enchanted
  6. Harbor Lights
  7. My Prayer
  8. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  9. You'll Never Know
  10. He's Mine
  11. Remember When
  12. Twilight Time

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000086801

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: