Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

George Cables Songbook


Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Aka Reggie
  2. Baby Steps
  3. Colors of Light
  4. Face the Consequences
  5. For Honey Lulu
  6. Melodious Funk
  7. Suite for Sweet Rita
  8. The Dark the Light
  9. The Mystery of Monifa Brown
  10. Think on Me
  11. Traveling Lady

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000085448

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: