Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Fine Line (GATE) (OGV) (POST)


Price: $38.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse2 - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2019 release, the sophomore solo album from the British artist best known for his work with boyband One Direction. Includes the singles ?Lights Up? and ?Watermelon Sugar?.


  1. Adore You
  2. Canyon Moon
  3. Cherry
  4. Falling
  5. Fine Line
  6. Golden
  7. Lights Up
  8. She
  9. Sunflower, Vol. 6
  10. To Be So Lonely
  11. Treat People with Kindness
  12. Watermelon Sugar

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000024001

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: