Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Their 1977 debut album, plus outtakes of I Want You to Want Me and Lovin' Money. AND-*never-before-released* outtakes of Lookout; You're All Talk, and Go Go Girls !


  1. ELO Kiddies
  2. Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School
  3. Taxman, Mr. Thief
  4. Cry, Cry
  5. Oh, Candy
  6. Hot Love
  7. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
  8. He's a Whore
  9. Mandocello
  10. The Ballad of TV Violence (I'm Not the Only Boy)
  11. Lovin' Money
  12. I Want You to Want Me
  13. Lookout
  14. You're All Talk
  15. I Dig Go-Go Girls

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000020334

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: