Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Pick Of Destiny

Tenacious D

Price: $6.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Jack Black and Kyle Glass, better known as Tenacious D, bring you a history making, world shaking soundtrack that will rock your very soul. The theatrical release of PICK OF DESTINY is November 17, 2006, until that day, we must properly prepare with the self proclaimed "greatest album in the world." Features the single "POD (Pick Of Destiny)." Initial pressings will have a 3D cover.


  1. Kickapoo
  2. Classico
  3. Baby
  4. Destiny
  5. History
  6. The Government Totally Sucks
  7. Master Exploder
  8. The Divide
  9. Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)
  10. Dude (I Totally Miss You)
  11. Break In-City (Storm the Gate!)
  12. Car Chase City
  13. Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
  14. POD
  15. The Metal

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000019933

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: