Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Feliz Navidad


Price: $6.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Includes Feliz Navidad; Jingle Bells; the Christmas Song; Mary's Little Boy Child; O Come All Ye Faithful; Las Posadas; the Cherry Tree Carol, and more. 15 tracks.


  1. Feliz Navidad
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Christmas Song
  4. First Noel
  5. Cherry Tree Carol
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. White Christmas
  8. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  9. Mary's Little Boy Child
  10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  11. Silent Night
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000019882

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: