Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Definitive Collection


Price: $6.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Eric Carmen all by himself! Actually, this 18-cut collection includes his big Raspberries hits Go All the Way; I Wanna Be with You; Let's Pretend, and Overnight Sensation (Hit Record) plus solo smashes like All by Myself; Hungry Eyes; Make Me Lose Control; Never Gonna Fall in Love Again; She Did It; Change of Heart, and more.


  1. Go All The Way
  2. I Wanna Be With You
  3. Let's Pretend
  4. Tonight
  5. Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)
  6. All By Myself
  7. Sunrise
  8. That's Rock N' Roll
  9. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. Boats Against The Current
  12. She Did It
  13. Change Of Heart
  14. Hey Deanie
  15. Desperate Fools
  16. The Way We Used To Be
  17. Hungry Eyes
  18. Make Me Lose Control

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000012147

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: