Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Reggaeton's global superstar J Balvin brings us his highly anticipated 5th studio album, Jose. J Balvin's polished urban singles and best-selling albums have made him a top-tier Latin pop artist. He's been dominating the modern Latin Music market and global charts in the first half of 2021.


  1. 6 A.m.
  2. Bajo La Luna
  3. Dejate Llevar
  4. Desnudate
  5. Eras Asi
  6. Imaginandote
  7. Live In Stereo
  8. Lose Control
  9. Mil Fantasias
  10. Porque Tu
  11. Sola
  12. Tranquila
  13. Venganza, La
  14. What A Creation
  15. Yo Te Lo Dije

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000003523

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: