Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Bob Burgers Music Album (COLV) (WHT) (WSV) (DLCD)

Bob's Burgers

Price: $29.99
-- Out of Stock --


Limited three vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve with white colored 7? and digital download. Bob's Burgers premiered on the Fox network January 2011, and quickly became one of the most watched series on television. After enjoying the highest-rated new season premiere of the 2010-11 season, Bob's Burgers quickly settled into an average viewership of over 4 million per episode. The show has won an Emmy award and been nominated five times, including a current nomination for Outstanding Animated Program. It has inspired many popular spinoff items, including a recent, best-selling cookbook. With the seventh season set to premiere this fall, Bob's Burgers' cultural influence only grows. Now comes The Bob's Burgers Music Album, featuring 107 songs from the first 107 episodes (all six existing seasons), plus five special cover versions of songs from the show. Originally broadcast within the episodes - and often in abbreviated form - these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time. The album features the main cast members - Bob (Jon Benjamin) and Linda (John Roberts) and their children Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman) and Louise (Kristen Schaal) - singing original songs that build on the show's unique sense of humor. Also featured are many of the show's recurring and special guests, from comedians like Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Kline, Paul Rudd, Bill Hader, Zack Galifianakis, and Fred Armisen, to musical guests Cyndi Lauper and Carly Simon. Includes five never-aired "Bob's Buskers" cover versions of songs from the show performed by St. Vincent, the National, Lapsley, and Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields.

Disk 1

  1. Bad Girls
  2. Butts, Butts, Butts
  3. Da Ding Ding
  4. Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
  5. Getting Out of P.E.
  6. Groping for Glory
  7. Kill the Turkey
  8. Lifting Up the Skirt of the Night
  9. Oil Spill
  10. One Way or Another
  11. Parakeet in Your Hat
  12. Pirates of Panache
  13. Sex Music
  14. Taffy Butt
  15. The Diarrhea Song
  16. The Prince of Persuasia
  17. Theme from Banjo
  18. Wing Man
  19. You Got Beefsquatched

Disk 2

  1. Baby Hold On
  2. Buckle It Up
  3. Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
  4. Electric Love
  5. Fracas Foam
  6. Funky Finger
  7. Love Mission
  8. Mad Pooper
  9. Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
  10. Silent Love
  11. Silent Muffler
  12. T-I-N-A
  13. The Harry Truman Song
  14. The Kids Run the Restaurant
  15. The Snake Song
  16. This Is Working
  17. Two People

Disk 3

  1. Coal Mine
  2. Derek Dematopolis
  3. Gravy Boat
  4. I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
  5. Jingle in the Jungle
  6. Quicky Kiss It
  7. Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
  8. Slumber Party Fashion Show
  9. Sneaky Pete
  10. The Fart Song
  11. We Won the Talent Show
  12. Whisper in Your Eyes

Disk 4

  1. Bad Things Are Bad
  2. Christmas Magic
  3. Die Hard / Working Girl Musical Medley
  4. Equestranauts Theme
  5. Happy Crappy Place
  6. Hava Nagila
  7. Jeff (Il Est Mort)
  8. Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)
  9. Nice Things Are Nice
  10. Wharf of Wonder
  11. Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl
  12. Your Best Friend

Disk 5

  1. 99 Red Balloons
  2. BM in the PM
  3. Date Night
  4. His Name Is Lenny
  5. I Want Some Burgers and Fries
  6. Jam with Darryl
  7. Lipstick on His Pickup
  8. Shimmy Tap
  9. The Sheriff Had a Piggy

Disk 6

  1. Amor por Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
  2. Breaking Out
  3. Butt Phone
  4. Cease and Desist
  5. Do the Dirty Pigeon
  6. Fart Stools (for the Gifted)
  7. Hot Ham and Cheese Day
  8. I Love Charades
  9. If You Love Something
  10. Just What I Needed
  11. Mononucleosis
  12. Muse Dance
  13. The Nice-Capades
  14. The Spirits of Christmas
  15. Two Butted Goat
  16. Yat Dat Dat Da

Product Details


UPC Number: 09878711801

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: