Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Around The Well

Iron & Wine

Price: $22.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Seneca - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS


This double CD/triple LP collects songs ranging from out-of-print to never-before-released and spans Iron And Wine's earliest sessions which yielded the band's debut (2002's "The Creek Drank The Cradle") through material recorded for 2007's "The Shepherd's Dog". The double disc is broken into two sections. The first is an assortment of hushed home recordings, unedited and raw, and the second highlights moments captured in the studio with the help of other musicians, friends, and engineers.

Disk 1

  1. Dearest Forsaken
  2. Morning
  3. Loud As Hope
  4. Peng!
  5. Sacred Vision
  6. Friends They Are Jewels
  7. Hickory
  8. Waitin' For a Superman
  9. Swans and the Swimming
  10. Call Your Boys
  11. Such Great Heights

Disk 2

  1. Communion Cups and Someone's Coat
  2. Belated Promise Ring
  3. God Made The Automobile
  4. Homeward, These Shores
  5. Love Vigilantes
  6. Sinning Hands
  7. No Moon
  8. Serpent Charmer
  9. Carried Home
  10. Kingdom of the Animals
  11. Arms of a Thief

Disk 3

  1. The Trapeze Swinger

Product Details


UPC Number: 09878708081

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: