Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/38/097037793821.jpg Compact Disc

Chronicles Of Juan Ramos


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


This is the reissue of Juan Gotti's best selling album to date. His hardcore lyrics are hot andexplosive as he spits out his street philosophy. Lucky Luciano, Baby Bash, PointBlank, Carolyn Rodriguez, Low G and Pain all make guest appearances.


  1. Intro
  2. Cold Corona
  3. Hood Thang
  4. Playa Pimp
  5. Barrio
  6. Heat Mayne
  7. Murder Me Not
  8. Skit
  9. Kissing Game
  10. Middle Beast
  11. All Done
  12. X Games
  13. La Guerra
  14. Screw'd Up Mexicanz

Product Details


UPC Number: 09703779382

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown