Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Musique 1: 1993-2005

Daft Punk

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Fresh from their recent Grammy nomination for Human After All, Daft Punk are back with MUSIQUE VOL. 1 1993-2005 which contains all of their monumental hits plus hot remixes now available in one collection.


  1. Musique
  2. Da Funk
  3. Around The World
  4. Revolution 909
  5. Alive
  6. Rollin' & Scratchin'
  7. One More Time
  8. Harder Better Faster Stronger
  9. Something About Us
  10. Robot Rock
  11. Technologic
  12. Human After All
  13. Mothership Reconnection by Scott Groove feat. Parliament Funkadelic (Daft Punk Remix)
  14. Chord Memory by Ian Pooley (Daft Punk Remix)
  15. Forget About The World by Gabrielle (Daft Punk: Don't Forget About The World Remix)

Product Details


UPC Number: 09463584052

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown