Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Stadium Arcadium

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Rock superstars The Red Hot Chili Peppers, return with the most anticipated album of the spring, STADIUM ARCADIUM. This album exudes all the passion, energy and funked-up rock that have made them one of the most popular bands in history. This 2 CD record features the hit single "Dani California."


  1. Dani California
  2. Snow (Hey Oh)
  3. Charlie
  4. Stadium Arcadium
  5. Hump De Bump
  6. She's Only 18
  7. Slow Cheeta
  8. Torture Me
  9. Strip My Mind
  10. Especially In Michigan
  11. Warlocks
  12. C'mon Girl
  13. We Sand
  14. Hey
  15. Desecration Smile
  16. Tell Me Baby
  17. Hardtoconcentrate
  18. 21st Century
  19. She Looks To Me
  20. Readymade
  21. If
  22. Make You Feel Better
  23. Animal Bar
  24. So Much I
  25. Storm In A Teacup
  26. We Believe
  27. Turn It Again
  28. Death Of A Martian

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362499962

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: