Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Men Women & Children

Men Women & Children

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


The self-titled debut album from new-wave/dance/punk/funk ensemble Men, Women & Children is an ambitious, infectious, over-the-top and liberating spectacle. On stage, the band puts on a show-bubbles, lasers and more. On album, Men, Women & Children is fresh and different, inspired by everything from Prince and Earth, Wind & Fire to Devo. Men, Women & Children is a reminder that rock can be fun. Warner. 2006. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]


  1. Dance in My Blood
  2. Lightning Strikes Twice in New York
  3. Photosynthesis (We're Losing O2)
  4. Who Found Mister Fabolous?
  5. Messy
  6. At Night I Like to Fight
  7. Monkey Monkee Men
  8. Time for the Future (Bang Bang)
  9. Name of the Train is the Hurricane
  10. Celebracion
  11. Sell Your Money
  12. Vowels

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362499532

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: