Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Ball Street Journal


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


A West Coast phenomenon whose previous seven albums reached the R&B/Hip-Hop Top 10, E-40 rap pioneer in the made his gold major-label debut in 2006 with My Ghetto Report Card. Suddenly, E-40 became a sensation as the album debuted #3 Pop and #1 R&B/Hip-Hop, went platinum-plus and spun off the Top 15 R&B/Hip-Hop "U And Dat" and Top 10 Rap "Tell Me When to Go." Now the innovative E-40 returns with his most polished product to date, the imaginatively titled the Ball Street Journal, featuring superstar guests from Snoop Dogg and Ice T to the Game and Akon.


  1. The Ambassador
  2. I'm On One
  3. Break Ya Ankles [Feat. Shawty Lo]
  4. Got Rich Twice [Feat. Turf Talk]
  5. Pain No More [Feat. The Game & Snoop Dogg]
  6. Tell It Like It Is
  7. Give Her The Keys [Feat. T-Pain]
  8. Hustle [Feat. Turf Talk & R. City]
  9. Wake It Up [Feat. Akon]
  10. 40 Water
  11. Poor Man's Hydraulics
  12. The Recipe [Feat. Bun B & Gucci Mane]
  13. Hood Boy
  14. Earl [Feat. Ice T]
  15. Sliding Down The Pole [Feat. Too Short]
  16. I Can Sell It [Feat. Cousin Fik]
  17. Big Time [Feat. Kevin Cossom]
  18. Alcoholism [Feat. B-Legit]
  19. Pray For Me [Feat. Bosko & Suga-T]

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362498874

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: