Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band

Green Day

Price: $29.99
-- Out of Stock --


Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection from the alt-rock trio. Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band chronicles the sonic journey of one of the most essential and dynamic rock bands in recent history. The playlist includes 20 hits spanning Green Day's prolific 31 years as a band, plus a brand new song called "Back In The USA" and a new duet with award-winning Country Music superstar Miranda Lambert on "Ordinary World." Green Day was formed in 1986 by lead vocalist and guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong and bassist Mike Dirnt. For much of the band's career, they have been a trio with drummer Tr? Cool, who replaced John Kiffmeyer in 1990 prior to the recording of the band's second studio album in 91.


  1. 2000 Light Years Away
  2. 21 Guns
  3. American Idiot
  4. Back In The USA
  5. Bang Bang
  6. Basket Case
  7. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  8. Brain Stew
  9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
  10. Holiday
  11. Know Your Enemy
  12. Longview
  13. Minority
  14. Oh Love
  15. Ordinary World (feat Miranda Lambert)
  16. She
  17. Still Breathing
  18. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  19. Warning
  20. Welcome To Paradise
  21. When I Come Around

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362490918

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: