Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/Ingram/XL/WMV_LP4898917.jpg Vinyl

Colorado (WSV)

Young,Neil & Crazy Horse

Price: $44.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus 7? single. The single features and album outtake "Truth Kills" plus a live solo version of "Rainbow of Colors" from Portland, OR, on May 17, 2019 - the first time Neil ever performed this song live. 2019 release. Colorado is the first new Neil Young with Crazy Horse album since 2012's Psychedelic Pill. The album features 10 new Neil Young compositions. It includes several songs that Neil has been playing live in the past few months (eg: "Rainbow of Colors", "Green Is Blue" and "Milky Way"), and the epic 13+ minute track "She Showed Me Love". This incarnation of Crazy Horse is Neil Young on vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica and vibes, Billy Talbot on bass, Ralph Molina on drums and features the return of Nils Lofgren on guitar and piano, almost 50 years since he last appeared on a Crazy Horse album (1971). The album is produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon and was recorded in Colorado in April & May 2019.

Disk 1

  1. She Showed Me Love - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse
  2. Think Of Me - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse

Disk 2

  1. Green Is Blue - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse
  2. Help Me Lose My Mind
  3. Olden Days
  4. Shut It Down

Disk 3

  1. Eternity
  2. I Do
  3. Milky Way
  4. Rainbow Of Colors

Disk 4

  1. Rainbow Of Colors (Solo - Live in Portland, May 17, 2019) - By Neil Young

Disk 5

  1. Truth Kills

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362489891

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown