Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Collision Course (W/DVD) (DIG)

Jay-Z / Linkin Park

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


COLLISION COURSE contains some of Jay-Z's and Linkin Park's biggest hits remixed together, two of which are "Numb/Encore" and "Dirt Off Your Shoulder/Lying from You." DVD contains MTV Ultimate Mash-Ups show, Band (Director's Cut), Photo Gallery, behind the scenes footage of the studio recording, rehearsals and many more.

Disk 1

  1. Dirt Off Your Shoulder/Lying From You
  2. Big Pimpin'/Papercut
  3. Jigga What/Faint
  4. Numb/Encore
  5. Izzo/In The End
  6. Points Of Authority/99 Problems/One Step Closer

Disk 2

  1. Intro [DVD]
  2. In the Studio [DVD]
  3. Jay-Z Arrives [DVD]
  4. Rehearsal [DVD]
  5. Sound Check [DVD]
  6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder/Lying from You [DVD][Live]
  7. Big Pimpin'/Papercut [DVD][Live]
  8. Jigga What/Faint [DVD][Live]
  9. Numb/Encore [DVD][Live]
  10. Izzo/In the End [DVD][Live]
  11. Points of Authority/99 Problems/One Step Closer [DVD][Live]
  12. End Credits [DVD]
  13. MTV Ultimate Mash-Ups [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362489622

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown