Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Me & Mr Johnson


Price: $3.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


On ME AND MR. JOHNSON, Eric Clapton covers 14 of the 29 songs Robert Johnson, the most mythic figure of the blues, wrote and recorded in his lifetime. Tracks include: "When You Got a Good Friend," "They're Red Hot," "Me And the Devil Blues."


  1. When You Got A Good Friend
  2. Little Queen Of Spades
  3. They're Red Hot
  4. Me And The Devil Blues
  5. Traveling Riverside Blues
  6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  7. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  8. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  10. Come On In My Kitchen
  11. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  12. Love In Vain
  13. 32-20 Blues
  14. Hell Hound On My Trail

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362484232

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: