Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Meteora (ENH) (DIG)

Linkin Park

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Meteora, the follow-up album of new material to Linkin Park's phenomenal eight-times-platinum in the United States debut album, Hybrid Theory, promises to be one of the most important albums of the year. a deluxe 20-page booklet accompanies the Enhanced CD presented in a Digipak.


  1. Foreword
  2. Don't Stay
  3. Somewhere I Belong
  4. Lying From You
  5. Hit The Floor
  6. Easier To Run
  7. Faint
  8. Figure.09
  9. Breaking The Habit
  10. From The Inside
  11. Nobody's Listening
  12. Session
  13. Numb

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362481862

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: