Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Change Is Gonna Come


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


On a CHANGE IS GONNA COME, her stunning debut album produced by some of today's biggest names from Kanye West and Wyclef Jean to Commissioner Gordon and Raphael Saadiq, Leela James reaches back tot he best and brings it up to date for today... and tomorrow. The first single is "Music."


  1. Intro
  2. Music
  3. Good Time
  4. Ghetto
  5. Untitled
  6. Soul Food
  7. Rain
  8. Untitled
  9. When You Love Somebody
  10. Mistreating Me
  11. Don't Speak
  12. Untitled
  13. My Joy
  14. It's Alright
  15. Didn't I
  16. Prayer
  17. Untitled
  18. A Change Is Gonna Come
  19. Long Time Coming

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362480272

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown