Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/71/093624687122.jpg Compact Disc

Best Of Smooth Jazz 3 / Various

Best Of Smooth Jazz 3 / Various

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


One-On-One features 13 notable collaborations, including seminal pairings between Bob James & Earl Klugh ("Movin' On"), Boney James & Al Jarreau ("I Still Dream Remix"), Michael Franks & Brenda Russell ("When I Give My Love to You"), Kirk Whalum & Gerald Albright ("Strength in You"), Randy Crawford (feat. David Sanborn) & Eric Clapton ("Knockin' on Heaven's Door"), Fourplay & Take 6 ("Higher Ground") and much more.


  1. Mind Games - Bob James
  2. Baby Come To Me - Patti Austin
  3. Higher Ground - Fourplay
  4. Mimosa - George Benson/Earl Klugh
  5. Strength In You - Kirk Whalum
  6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Randy Crawford
  7. When I Give My Love To You - Micheal Franks
  8. More Than Friends - Bob James/David Sanborn
  9. I Still Dream (Remix) - Boney James
  10. U Turn - Joe Sample
  11. Kickin' Back - Bob James/Kirk Whalum
  12. Your Precious Love - Al Jarreau/Randy Crawford
  13. Movin' On - Bob James/Earl Klugh

Product Details


UPC Number: 09362468712

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown