Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The new record by Jesse Cook promises to continue the commotion he started with Tempest, his dazzling debut. Gravity reveals more of this passionate artist than ever before - the consummate player, savvy songwriter, electrifying performer and magnetic personality that has propelled him toward the top. Rumba flamenco is growing in popularity, and reviewers agree that Cook is it's champion, creating music that is making inroads at jazz, Spanish, alternative and new age/adult listening formats.


  1. Mario Takes A Walk
  2. Azul
  3. Gravity
  4. Closer To Madness
  5. Into The Dark
  6. Brio
  7. Falling From Grace
  8. Olodum
  9. Rapture
  10. Gipsy
  11. Luna Llena

Product Details


UPC Number: 08361630372

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: