Tradepost Entertainment



Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


With an awakened hunger and passion, Pillar delivers messages of unity and commitment with the release of their 6th studio album, CONFESSIONS. More than just creating great music, their ambition is to revolutionize lives and bring their fans to a place of complete surrender. In an era saturate with new bands, Pillar continues to stand out as a leader in Christian Rock!


  1. Fire on the Inside
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Secrets and Regrets
  4. Better Off Now
  5. Not Without a Fight
  6. Will You Be There
  7. Shine
  8. Call to Action
  9. Lose It All
  10. You Are Not the End

Product Details


UPC Number: 08306109042

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: