Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Chronology 2 (W/DVD)

Third Day

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The year of Third Day continues with the unveiling of the highly anticipated CHRONOLOGY, VOLUME TWO (2001-2006) CD/DVD. This installment of the Chronology brand delivers 18 audio tracks of the band's biggest hits along with new, live recordings from it's biggest tour dates including the record setting "Wherever You Are" tour. In addition to award winning audio, the DVD portion offers high-energy video footage, bootleg performances, home-movie clips and an in-depth documentary chronicling the past 10 years of music, ministry and life on the road with one of rock's hardest working and most celebrated bands.

Disk 1

  1. Come On Back To Me
  2. Show Me Your Glory
  3. You Are So Good To Me
  4. Rockstar
  5. Mountain Of God
  6. Sing a Song
  7. Come Together
  8. God Of Wonders
  9. Cry Out To Jesus
  10. Creed
  11. Tunnel
  12. I Believe
  13. Nothing Compares
  14. Blessed Assurance
  15. Movin' On Up
  16. I See Love
  17. I Can Feel It
  18. Carry Me Home

Disk 2

  1. King of Glory [DVD]
  2. These Thousand Hills [DVD]
  3. Never Bow Down [DVD]
  4. Peace [DVD]
  5. What I'm Living For [DVD]
  6. Sky Falls Down [DVD]
  7. Thief [DVD]
  8. Come Together [DVD]
  9. Nothing Compares [Multimedia Track]
  10. Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 08306108392

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: