Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Memphis: A New Musical / O.C.R.

Memphis: A New Musical / O.C.R.

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


TURN UP THAT DIAL! from the underground dance clubs of 1950s Memphis, TN, by way of hit runs at the La Jolla Playhouse and Seattle's 5th Avenue Theatre, comes a hot new Broadway musical - inspired by actual events - with heart, soul and energy to burn.


  1. Underground
  2. The Music of My Soul
  3. Scratch My Itch
  4. Ain't Nothin' But a Kiss
  5. Everybody Wants To Be Black on a Saturday Night
  6. Make Me Stronger
  7. Colored Woman
  8. Someday
  9. She's My Sister
  10. Radio
  11. Say a Prayer
  12. Crazy Little Huey
  13. Big Love
  14. Love Will Stand When All Else Fails
  15. Stand Up
  16. Change Don't Come Easy
  17. Tear Down the House
  18. Memphis Lives in Me
  19. Steal Your Rock 'n' Roll
  20. The Music of My Soul (from Memphis)

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122798073

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: