Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Very Best Of Deep Purple

Deep Purple

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The only newly remastered single-disc compilation featuring all of the hits during the band's peak! Includes "Hush," "Kentucky Woman," "Black Night," "Child in Time," "Strange Kind of Woman," "Burn," "Smoke on the Water," "Woman from Tokyo" and more.


  1. Hush
  2. Kentucky Woman (Single Version)
  3. Black Night
  4. Speed King (U.S. Album Version)
  5. Child In Time
  6. Strange Kind Of Woman
  7. Fireball
  8. Demon's Eye
  9. Highway Star
  10. Smoke On The Water
  11. Space Truckin'
  12. Woman From Tokyo
  13. Burn
  14. Stormbringer
  15. Knocking At Your Back Door

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122797992

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: