Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --


Just say Yes to this expanded album classic, from remastered for astounding clarity and featuring rare and previously unissued bonus material. Album tracks include: "Owner of a Lonely Heart," "Hold On," "Our Song."


  1. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  2. Hold On
  3. It Can Happen
  4. Changes
  5. Cinema (Live)
  6. Leave It
  7. Our Song
  8. City of Love
  9. Hearts
  10. Leave It (Single Remix Bonus Track)
  11. Make It Easy (Bonus Track)
  12. It Can Happen (Cinema Version)
  13. It's Over (Bonus Track)
  14. Owner of a Lonely Heart (Extended Version) (Previously Unreleased Bonus Track)
  15. Leave It (A Capella Version Bonus Track)

Product Details


UPC Number: 08122737962

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: