Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Supernatural (UK)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Includes (Da Le) Yalleo with Dave Matthews; Love Of My Life with Everlast; Put Your Lights On; Africa Bamba; Smooth with Rob Thomas; Do You Like The Way with Lauryn Hill; Maria, Maria; Migra with Mana; Corazon Espinado; Wishing It Was with Eagle-Eye Cherry; El Farol; The Calling with Eric Clapton. 13 tracks.


  1. (Da Le) Yaleo
  2. Love Of My Life (Featuring Dave Matthews)
  3. Put Your Lights on (Featuring Everlast)
  4. Africa Bamba
  5. Smooth (Featuring Rob Thomas)
  6. Do You Like The Way (Featuring Lauryn Hill & CEE LO)
  7. Maria Maria (Featuring The Product G&B, Produced by Wyclef)
  8. Migra
  9. Corazon Espinado (Featuring Mana)
  10. Wishing It Was (Featuring Eagle Eye Cherry)
  11. El Farol
  12. Primavera
  13. The Calling (Featuring Eric Clapton)

Product Details


UPC Number: 07822190802

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown