Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Following the instant Top 10 Platinum smash of their debut release, Five are back & stronger than ever with their newest release! Tracks include "Don't Fight It Baby," the first single along with the UK hits "If Ya Gettin' Down," "Keep on Movin," and "Invincible." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]


  1. Don't Fight It Baby
  2. If Ya Gettin' Down
  3. Don't Wanna Let You Go
  4. Two Sides To Every Story
  5. Keep On Movin'
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. You Make Me A Better Man
  8. It's Alright
  9. Serious
  10. Invincible
  11. How Do Ya Feel
  12. Everyday

Product Details


UPC Number: 07822146202

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: