Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Sweet Sixteen


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The #1 Hit Country album including the smash singles "Cathy's Clown," "'Til Love Comes Again," "Little Girl," "Walk On" and more.


  1. Cathy's Clown
  2. 'Til Love Comes Again
  3. It Always Rains On Saturday
  4. Am I The Only One Who Cares
  5. Somebody Up There Likes Me
  6. You Must Really Love Me
  7. Say The Word
  8. Little Girl
  9. Walk On
  10. A New Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 07673262942

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: