Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

12 Greatest Hits


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Just the hits this time: Walkin' After Midnight; I Fall to Pieces; Sweet Dreams (of You); Faded Love; Crazy; She's Got You, and more. Original Decca recordings.


  1. Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline, Block, Alan
  2. Sweet Dreams - Patsy Cline, Gibson, Don
  3. Crazy - Patsy Cline, Nelson, Willie
  4. I Fall to Pieces - Patsy Cline, Cochran, Hank
  5. So Wrong - Patsy Cline, Dill, Danny
  6. Strange - Patsy Cline, Burch, Fred
  7. Back in Baby's Arms - Patsy Cline, Montgomery, Bobby
  8. She's Got You - Patsy Cline, Cochran, Hank
  9. Faded Love - Patsy Cline, Wills, Bob
  10. Why Can't He Be You - Patsy Cline, Cochran, Hank
  11. You're Stronger Than Me - Patsy Cline, Cochran, Hank
  12. Leavin' on Your Mind - Patsy Cline, Pierce, Webb

Product Details


UPC Number: 07673200122

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: