Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Behind The Mask (HOL)

Fleetwood Mac

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Skies The Limit<br/>1:2 - Love Is Dangerous<br/>1:3 - In The Back Of My Mind<br/>1:4 - Do You Know<br/>1:5 - Save Me<br/>1:6 - Affairs Of The Heart<br/>1:7 - When The Sun Goes Down<br/>1:8 - Behind The Mask<br/>1:9 - Stand On The Rock<br/>1:10 - Hard Feelings<br/>1:11 - Freedom<br/>1:12 - When It Comes To Love<br/>1:13 - The Second Time<br/>


  1. Skies The Limit
  2. Love Is Dangerous
  3. In The Back Of My Mind
  4. Do You Know
  5. Save Me
  6. Affairs Of The Heart
  7. When The Sun Goes Down
  8. Behind The Mask
  9. Stand On The Rock
  10. Hard Feelings
  11. Freedom
  12. When It Comes To Love
  13. The Second Time

Product Details


UPC Number: 07599261112

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: