Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Wonderful World Of Cease A Leo (MOD)

Lil Cease

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Having already earned cheers as a member of Biggie's uncompromising Brooklyn collective, Junior M.A.F.I.A., Lil' Cease now steps into the solo ring with this all-star debut, pulling out all the stops with bad ass party jams and bass-booming autobiography. Stand back 'cause this disc is set to stun! With devastating rhyme delivery and beats to match, Cease is shining bright alongside the likes of Puffy, Jay-Z and Redman. 1st single: "Play Around," already a mix show fave. []


  1. No Intro (Intro)
  2. More Dangerous
  3. Get Out Our Way
  4. Future Sport
  5. Looking For A Lady
  6. Long Time Comin'
  7. Girlfriend
  8. Play Around
  9. Chickenheads
  10. My Niggaz
  11. Work It Out
  12. Jail (Interlude)
  13. Mr. Nasty
  14. Dolly Baby
  15. Don't Stop
  16. Everything
  17. B.I.G. & Cease Forever (Outro)

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567927832

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: