Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The debut Lava/Atlantic release from NYC-based Trans-Siberian Orchestra joins top talents from the hard rock world with those from the Broadway musical and classical arenas - combining a 60-piece orchestra and full chorus with the edge of a rock band. The conceptual symphonic rock work is by hard rock producer/songwriter Paul O'Neill, and the recording reinvents O'Neill's previously recorded Christmas Eve (Sarajevo 12/24), which was released last year as a highlight of the conceptual Dead Winter Dead album by Savatage.


  1. An Angel Came Down
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night (Instrumental)
  3. A Star To Follow
  4. First Snow (Instrumental)
  5. The Silent Nutcracker (Instrumental)
  6. A Mad Russian's Christmas (Instrumental)
  7. The Prince Of Peace
  8. Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)
  9. Good King Joy
  10. Ornament
  11. The First Noel (Instrumental)
  12. Old City Bar
  13. Promises To Keep
  14. This Christmas Day
  15. An Angel Returned
  16. O Holy Night
  17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567927362

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: