Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/14/075679261427.jpg Compact Disc

Conspiracy (MOD)

Junior Mafia

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Conspiracy features member The Notorious B.I.G. on four tracks in addition to his production contributions. The single "Get Money" contains a sample from "You Can't Turn Me Away" by Sylvia Striplin. The album has been certified gold by the RIAA. []


  1. Intro
  2. White Chalk
  3. Excuse Me
  4. Realms of Junior M.A.F.I.A
  5. Player's Anthem
  6. I Need You Tonight
  7. Get Money
  8. I've Been
  9. Crazaay
  10. Back Stabbers
  11. Shot!
  12. Lyrical Wizardry
  13. Oh My Lord
  14. Murder Onze
  15. Outro

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567926142

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown