Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Twilight Saga: New Moon / O.S.T.

Twilight Saga: New Moon / O.S.T.

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The soundtrack to the second TWILIGHT installment, NEW MOON features tracks by Death Cab for Cutie, Band of Skulls, Thom Yorke, the Killers, Muse, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, OK Go, and Grizzly Bear, among others.


  1. Death Cab For Cutie - "Meet Me On The Equinox"
  2. Band Of Skulls - "Friends"
  3. Thom Yorke - "Hearing Damage"
  4. Lykke Li - "Possibility"
  5. The Killers - "A White Demon Love Song"
  6. Anya Marina - "Satellite Heart"
  7. Muse - "I Belong To You (New Moon)"
  8. Bon Iver And St. Vincent - " Rosyln "
  9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - " Done All Wrong "
  10. Hurricane Bells - "Monsters"
  11. Sea Wolf - "The Violet Hour"
  12. OK Go - "Shooting The Moon"
  13. Grizzly Bear - "Slow Life"
  14. Editors - "No Sound But The Wind"
  15. Alexandre Desplat - "New Moon (The Meadow)"

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567896569

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: