Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn / O.S.T.

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn / O.S.T.

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


The soundtrack for the latest TWILIGHT installment features 15 songs from artists like Bruno Mars, Christina Perri, the Noisettes, Iron and Wine, Carter Burwell and more.


  1. Endtapes
  2. Love Will Take You
  3. It Will Rain
  4. Turning Page
  5. From Now On
  6. A Thousand Years
  7. Neighbors
  8. I Didn't Mean It
  9. Sister Rosetta [2011 Version] [Version]
  10. Northern Lights
  11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth [Wedding Version] [Version]
  12. Requiem on Water
  13. Cold
  14. Llovera
  15. Love Death Birth

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567882620

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: