Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Rebel Soul

Kid Rock

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS


Kid Rock's previous album, BORN FREE (2010), was his 6th consecutive album to hit Platinum sales status. ROCK & ROLL JESUS, released in 2007, debuted at #1 and stayed in the charts for 100 weeks, becoming the biggest selling Rock album of 2008. REBEL SOUL is a return to form for Rock who with this album cements his place as the premier genre-hopping rock and roller of all time. The album was produced by Kid Rock.


  1. Chickens in the Pen
  2. Let's Ride
  3. 3 CATT Boogie
  4. Detroit, Michigan
  5. Rebel Soul
  6. God Save Rock n Roll
  7. Happy New Year
  8. Celebrate
  9. The Mirror
  10. Mr. Rock n Roll
  11. Cucci Galore
  12. Redneck Paradise
  13. Cocaine and Gin
  14. Midnight Ferry

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567876225

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: