Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Blurryface (DLCD)

Twenty One Pilots

Price: $29.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Seneca - Wichita, KS


Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Blurryface is the much anticipated second studio album from Twenty One Pilots. On the follow up to their highly successful debut Vessel, the band worked with famed producers Mike Elizondo, Mike Crossey, Tim Anderson and Ricky Reed to craft a genre-bending collection of dynamic and diverse songs.

Disk 1

  1. Heavydirtysoul
  2. Stressed Out
  3. Ride
  4. Fairly Local
  5. Tear in My Heart
  6. The Judge

Disk 2

  1. Lane Boy
  2. Polarize
  3. Message Man
  4. Not Today

Disk 3

  1. Doubt
  2. We Don't Believe What's on TV

Disk 4

  1. Hometown
  2. Goner

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567866963

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: