Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

You're Welcome

Day To Remember

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


2021 release. Day to Remember announce their Fueled By Ramen debut. Includes he single "Brick Wall." The band's frontman Jeremy McKinnon discussed the big news, "It's finally here - almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, 'Thank you!' You've waited patiently, and we can't wait for you to hear this. There's a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We're here now and very happy to present You're Welcome."


  1. Bloodsucker
  2. Brick Wall
  3. Degenerates
  4. Everything We Need
  5. F.Y.M.
  6. High Diving
  7. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
  8. Looks Like Hell
  9. Mindreader
  10. Only Money
  11. Permanent
  12. Re-Entry
  13. Resentment
  14. Viva La Mexico

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567865126

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: