Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages//UPCItemDB/075678361821.jpg Compact Disc

Reach 454 (ENH) (MOD)

Reach 454

Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Reach 454 have toiled in the city's dank, dark rock scene for close to six years, making friends and sharing the stage with acts like Papa Roach, Cypress Hill, the Used, Adema, and System of a Down. The Band's self-titled debut makes it clear that all the time and energy has only served to make Reach 454 a rock 'n' roll force to be reckoned with. Tracks such as the tribal-powered first-single "New Scar" are jet-fuelled by fuzzed out riffs and a blunt, often brutal lyrical attitude. The album features a guest appearance from the lead singer of Papa Roach. []


  1. New Scar (Won't Be Like You)
  2. Stay With Me
  3. Wake Up
  4. In Your Arms
  5. California
  6. 6 Years
  7. Until the Day I Die
  8. Am I Wrong
  9. Follow You Down
  10. Come Apart (Additional Vocals: Jacoby Shaddix)
  11. Last Time
  12. The Enemy

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567836182

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown