Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/12/075678361227.jpg Compact Disc

More Than You Think You Are

Matchbox Twenty

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Matchbox Twenty is ready to rock with their eagerl y anticipated third album, More Than You Think You Are. Produced by Matchbox Twenty's longtime studio collaborator Matt Serletic, the new album, which features the hit single, "Disease" was recorded at Bearsville Studios in Woodstock, New York and the Hit Factory in New York City.


  1. Feel
  2. Disease
  3. Bright Lights
  4. Unwell
  5. Cold
  6. All I Need
  7. Hand Me Down
  8. Could I Be You
  9. Downfall
  10. Soul
  11. You're So Real
  12. The Difference
  13. Disease [Multimedia Track]

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567836122

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown