Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Vapor Trails


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Vapor Trails is Rush's 17th studio recording, and first new release since 1998's RIAA gold certified 3 CD live collection, Different Stages. The band's 22 albums have all been certified RIAA gold. The visionary collection produced by Rush with enginee r Paul Northfield (Marilyn Manson, Hole sees the legendary trio redefining their intensely individu alistic music.


  1. One Little Victory
  2. Peaceable Kingdom
  3. Ghost Rider
  4. Ceiling Unlimited
  5. The Stars Look Down
  6. How It Is
  7. Vapor Trail
  8. Out Of The Cradle
  9. Earthshine
  10. Sweet Miracle
  11. Nocturne
  12. Freeze (Part IV of 'Fear')
  13. Secret Touch

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567835312

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: