Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Christmas Attic

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Price: $3.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


This is the 2nd full-length release from Lava/Atlantic recording entity Trans-Siberian Orchestra. After 3 seasons of radio and sales success via the dramatic "Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24" track, TSO has started a whole new holiday music tradition. The 2nd installment of a planned trilogy, the new album tells it's story through an original blend of Symphonic and Rock music, courtesy of composer/guitarist/producer Paul O'Neill (Savatage).


  1. The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve
  2. Boughs Of Holly
  3. The World That She Sees
  4. Midnight Christmas Eve
  5. The March Of The Kings/Hark The Herald Angel
  6. The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened)
  7. Christmas Canon
  8. Joy/Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. Find Our Way Home
  10. Appalachian Snowfall
  11. The Music Box
  12. The Snow Came Down
  13. Christmas In The Air
  14. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  15. An Angel's Share
  16. Music Box Blues

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567831452

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: